Free Webinar

Hydrogen Safety – Best Practice and Panel Discussion

February 28, 4 pm (Berlin Time), 10 am (New York), 11 pm (Beijing)

Webinar Presenters


  • Mission Hydrogen

    Webinar Host

  • David Opheim

    Business Development Manager, Fixed Gas and Flame Detection, MSA - The Safety Company

  • Benedict Munz

    Regional Sales Manager, Plug Power

  • Dr. David Wenger

    Webinar Host, Founder and CEO, Mission HydrogenWebinar Host

What You Will Learn In The Webinar

​​​​​
Join this free webinar with MSA Safety and Plug Power. The hydrogen experts will share their practical experience and discuss possible solutions in a panel discussion.

​​​​​​​Hydrogen safety is paramount for any hydrogen project or application. Gain valuable insights into the safe use and handling of hydrogen, explore best practices, and discover the latest advancements in hydrogen safety technology. Learn what hydrogen equipment's safety, verification and installation requirements allow for trouble-free operation and hazard prevention.


​​​​​​​
SPONSORS of the Mission Hydrogen Webinar Series:
GOLD:  NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP | Wenger Engineering GmbH 
Silver:  Atlas Copco |  Burckhardt Compression AG | Dräger Safety | Hexagon Purus | Hydrogenious LOHC Technologies | MSA – The Safety Company | VOSS Holding GmbH + Co. KG 
Bronze: PHOENIX CONTACTTT Gaskets
​​​​​​​

  • , ,