Otonomos AMA Session
Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Setting Up a Crypto Hedge Fund (But Were Afraid to Ask)

On Tuesday 30 March at 8 a.m. PST // 11 a.m. EST // 4 p.m. London // 5 pm CET we are hosting our second live Webinar, giving the floor to clients and prospects to ask us anything about setting up and managing a crypto hedge fund.

FORMAT: A short presentation followed by Q&As from anybody who registered.
**No hard selling: ​​​​​​​We want to learn as much from you as we hope you learn from us!**

  • , ,