The Daily Income Trader System
100% Live Daily Trading with Real, Transparent 6 & 7-Figure Traders...
​​​​​​​No Fluff, Just Daily Trade Plans!

Why Do Oracle's Trade Alerts Work So Well?

​​​​​​​The Oracle Algorithm is our very own system that uses computer generated algorithms that transforms complicated stocks into simple yet effective trade alerts…

By using “Algorithmic Trading” you remove all decisions based on emotion from your trading. You only make trade decisions based on statistics and a proven method.

Review our DAILY live schedule below and join us today!

  • PREMARKET PREP

    Weekdays @ 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT


    Get ahead of the market by scanning the biggest opportunities and trending news so you can set up the ultimate watchlist...

  • POWER HOUR TRADING

    Weekdays @ 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT


    Learn how a part time trader, who makes a full time income, scans the market for the #1 trade setup of the day!

  • AFTER HOURS TRADING

    Weekdays @ 4:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT


    Some of the biggest trades happen when after hours trading starts.  Companies release earnings, announcements, and other key catalysts. 


    Be there live and ready for those trades!

  • BLAST-OFF TRADING

    Weeknights @ 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT


    Some of the biggest trades happen when after hours trading starts.  Companies release earnings, announcements, and other key catalysts. 


    Be there live and ready for those trades!

  • BLAST-OFF TRADINGPROFIT PREP: Sunday Night Trade Plan

    Sundays @ 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT


    Some of the biggest trades happen when after hours trading starts.  Companies release earnings, announcements, and other key catalysts. 


    Be there live and ready for those trades!

    The next opportunity to profit could happen as early as premarket Monday!


    ​​​​​​​Get prepared to take on the week like a PRO by analyzing trends, forecasting hot sectors, and creating an actionable watchlist LIVE with a top trader.

  • Tim Bohen

    Webinar Host

  • Matt Monaco

    Webinar Host

  • Bryce Tuohey

    Webinar Host

  • Adam Jarrett

    Webinar Host

  • Markay Latimer

    Webinar Host

  • Rob Booker

    Webinar Host

  • , ,