Scaling up to expedite the green hydrogen transition

Free Webinar
October 19, 2022 - 4 pm in Berlin, 7 am in Los Angeles, 11 pm in Tokyo​​​​​​​

Raising the efficiency during the design phase is the greatest lever to drive innovation and increase competitiveness in fast changing markets.

Markets are increasingly volatile and highly dynamic. Digitalization drives innovation and new technologies are strongly pushing the market. OEMs need to adapt quickly to new specifications and technologies to stay competitive on the market. But speed should not come at the expense of quality. The challenge is utilizing the potential of existing teams.

​​​​​​​In this webinar, Rob Atkinson and Florian Beck from Siemens will explain how companies can scale up their factories from manual assembly to “Giga” without huge upfront investments.

​​​​​​​Sponsors of the Mission Hydrogen Webinar Series:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​GOLDCumminsHexagon Purus, NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP

​​​​​​​​​​​Silver: Burckhardt Compression AG​​​​​​​Dräger SafetyMSA – The Safety CompanySiemens AG, thyssenkrupp nucera, ​​​​​​​Wenger Engineering GmbH
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Bronze: EMCEL GmbHNittoPHOENIX CONTACTREFIRE

Partners: Germany Trade and Invest GTAINOW GmbH

  • Rob Atkinson

    Global Vertical Management Green Energy, Siemens

  • Florian Beck

    Technical Account Manager Digitalization and Automation in Fuel Cell Production, Siemens

  • Dr. David Wenger

    Webinar Host, Founder and CEO Mission Hydrogen

  • , ,