​​​​​​​Mission Hydrogen | FREE WEBINAR

10 facts you need to know about hydrogen

Free Webinar
​​​​​​​August 31, 2022 - 4 pm in Berlin, 3 pm in London, 7 am in Los Angeles, 11 pm in Tokyo​​​​​​​

10 interesting and important facts you need to know about hydrogen – that I have learned in the last 12 months.
 
Some people say I am a hydrogen expert. With 18 years in the industry and more than 600 hydrogen engineering projects all over the world I know a few things. But I am far from knowing everything, and I keep on learning every day. In our projects, in our Mission Hydrogen webinars and events, but also from publications and reports.
 
In this webinar, I will share ten facts that I find interesting and important to know. Not the basics, but things that I have learned recently and that you might not know either.
 
We will have a long Q&A session so you can ask all the questions that keep you awake at night. ;-)


​​​​​​​Sponsors of the Mission Hydrogen Webinar Series:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​GOLDCumminsHexagon Purus, NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP

​​​​​​​​​​​Silver: BallardBurckhardt Compression AG​​​​​​​Dräger SafetyMSA – The Safety CompanySiemens AGthyssenkruppVOSS, ​​​​​​​Wenger Engineering GmbH
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Bronze: EMCEL GmbHGITIS S.r.l. / Averis GmbHNittoPHOENIX CONTACTREFIRE, Siren Energy LLC

Partners: Germany Trade and Invest GTAINOW GmbH

  • David Wenger

    Webinar Host, Founder of Mission Hydrogen and Wenger Engineering

  • , ,