FREE WEBINAR

Returning to School: Keep Calm and assess the situation!


About the Webinar

Friday, 12 June, 2:30pm South Africa | 1:30pm UK | 8:30pm Singapore
​​​​​​​
Hosted by: Zanele Njapha, Unlearning Expert & Tamryn Batchellor-Adams, psychologist.

With a number of schools reopening at this time, we have noticed that parents, teachers and some students are feeling a rollercoaster of emotions. This is understandable, as this transition is likely to be very unsettling for you. 

We'll be chatting about what you might be experiencing and suggest a few helpful tips to managing your anxiety as you prepare and settle into school. 

​​​​​​​If you are feeling on-edge, uncertain and a bit frantic at the moment - this webinar is for you.

  • Zanele Njapha

    Unlearning Expert

  • Tamryn Batchellor-Adams

    Psychologist & Consultant

  • , ,