Digitalization solutions for the hydrogen economy

About The Webinar
​​​​​​​Start: June 22, 2022, 16:00 in Berlin, 07:00 in Los Angeles, 10:00 in New York, 22:00 in Shanghai, 23:00 in Tokio

Hydrogen is a key element on the road to the energy transition.

​​​​​​​In this webinar, Hubertus Böhm, Senior Manager Process OEM & EPC Development at Siemens will show you the leverage of digital solutions on the hydrogen economy in terms of cost reduction and ability to optimize value chains.


Sponsors of the Mission Hydrogen Webinar Series:
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​GOLDBurckhardt Compression AGCumminsHexagon Purus, NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP

​​​​​​​​​​​Silver: BallardDräger SafetyMSA – The Safety CompanySiemens AGthyssenkrupp, ​​​​​​​Wenger Engineering GmbH
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Bronze: Beckhoff AutomationCryostarEMCEL GmbHGITIS S.r.l. / Averis GmbHKEYOU GmbH​​​​​​​, NittoPHOENIX CONTACTREFIRERoth Composite Machinery

Partners: Germany Trade and Invest GTAINOW GmbH

  • Learn more about how digitalization enables the hydrogen economy

  • Get hands-on experience on the implementation of digital solutions

  • Join the 45 minute Q&A with the experts of Siemens

  • Hubertus Böhm

    Senior Manager Process OEM & EPC development for Oil & Gas, Siemens

  • David Wenger

    Webinar Host | Founder, Mission Hydrogen

  • , ,