Frequencies & Friends
Healy World - EMEA & AMER - 1st August 2022

Worldwide Online Meeting in English Language


Welcome to our Online Meeting.
Katain Siklos - Compensation Plan Trainer, Healy World- will be hosting this event.
We will present following Corporate Speakers



Christian Dorner, Chief Executive Officer, Healy World
Martina Kling, Global Marketing Director, Healy World
Shyan-Nam Halper

Central European Time - 06:00 p.m. CET
Eastern European Time - 07:00 p.m. EET
Pacific Standard Time - 09:00 a.m. PST
Mountain Standard Time - 10:00 a.m. MST
Central Standard Time - 11:00 a.m. CST
Eastern Standard Time - 12:00 p.m. EST

  • , ,