FREE WEBINAR

Summit Speaker Series
presents
"
Grip and Rip: Online Snare Drum Instruction for Non-percussionist Educators​​​​​​​​​​​​​​"

28 March 2020
​​​​​​​12:30 pm ET | 11:30 am CT | 10:30 am MT | 9:30 am PT

Here's just some of what you'll learn...

 - How to teach the proper snare drum grip
- Understanding of the different strokes and the when-why-and how to use them
- Beginning rudiments - and performing your own paradiddles by the end!

  • Dr. Dave Gerhart

    Percussion Professor at PercussionEducation.com

  • , ,