FREE MASTERCLASS

Leading with Confidence: How to Overcome Impostor Syndrome and Embrace Your Success

Are you hiding something about yourself that you desperately don’t want others to discover? For many leaders, that deep, dark secret is an unshakeable belief they are frauds, undeserving of praise and respect from others despite having built a track record of success.
 
Sound familiar?  This fear, often referred to as Impostor Syndrome, is very common among accomplished professionals who stubbornly believe they are not as competent as others think they are.  In fact, more than 70% of individuals will experience feeling like a phony at some point in their lives – and they’ll pay a hefty price for it, too. Buying into the belief that you’re not worthy causes all sorts of problems, including heightened anxiety, fear of failure, increased self-criticism and a hesitancy to “go for it.”
 
If you’re ready to stop feeling like a fraud and start embracing your success, I invite you to join me for a free webinar: “Leading with Confidence: How to Overcome Impostor Syndrome and Embrace Your Success.”
 
I’ll help you understand what causes a persistent sense of inadequacy and specific steps you can take to live into your true capabilities.  Here’s what you can expect:

• Five imposter types and how to tell which one you are
• Why "fake it 'til you make it' doesn't really work
• Simple strategies for increasing self-being
• Ways to demonstrate your knowledge skills and expertise

I hope you can take a few minutes to join me. I promise our time together will gice you practical tools and tips you can put into practice today to help you realize your full potential tomorrow.

 
Details

Cost: FREE
Date: Two options
 
Tuesday, May 4
Time: 4 p.m. Central/5:00 p.m. Eastern/2 p.m. Pacific
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Time: Noon Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern/ 10 a.m. Pacific

  • Elise Mitchell

    Webinar Host

  • , ,