Your FREE 4-Part Masterclass with Master Mingtong Gu

​​​​​​​February 12, 13, 14 & 15, 2022

9:00am-11:00am US Mountain Time
8:00am-10:00am Pacific; 11:00am-1:00pm Eastern


Over the 4 days of this Masterclass Series, we will be sharing the Qigong paradigm of life mastery — the driving forces that shape our lives, the path that leads to a truly purposeful, vital, and joy-filled life, and how to discover, express, and actualize your unique essence.

Living in alignment with the Qigong Paradigm can empower you to...

​​​​​​​• Embrace and Embody your Highest Self
• Discover and Express Your Unique Essence
• Expand Your Vision of Your Self-Potential
• Realize Your Highest Vision for Abundance and Freedom

• Learn to Release Struggle
​​​​​​​• 
Live Life with More Energy, Radiant Health, Lasting Happiness, and an Abundant & Purposeful Life
​​​​​​​• And much more...

  • Day 1

    • The pros and cons of making goals and resolutions

    • Examine your unique life purpose 

    • Reflect on your individual driving forces; life-limiting patterns & fear

    • Experience the 7 steps of a deep new visioning meditation

  • Day 2:  ​​​​​​​

    • Explore how to release obstacles

    • Practice Sound Healing to release and transform blocked energy flow 

    • Upgrading and expanding your paradigm


  • ​​​​​​​Day 3: 

    • Explore the experience of "Coming Home" to your self and your true essence

    • Experience movement and meditation practices with Master Mingtong​​​​​​​

  • Day 4: 

    • What is Life Mastery? 

    • How does Qigong support Life Mastery?

    • What is Master Mingtong's Qigong for LIFE MASTERY program?

    • Answer questions about the practices in the program

    • What other students have to share about their experiences with Qigong


  • Master Mingtong Gu

    Presenter & Life Mastery Teacher

  • Sarah Sampayo

    Qigong Teacher & Masterclass Host

  • Sallena Pool

    Director, The Chi Center

  • , ,