BlytzPay Presents

Mobile Collection Strategies in a Post-Pandemic World

  • Mobile Collection Strategies in a Post-Pandemic World

    In this time of economic uncertainty, the leadership of BlytzPay, AFS Dealers, and PassTime are joining forces to discuss how mobile collection and text-to-pay are improving both the dealer and customer experience in the Buy Here, Pay Here market.

    Please join us for this timely webinar, Guiding Your Customers Through Uncertainty on Tuesday, April 21st at 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PCT.

    Some of the topics to be discussed:
    •  How the pandemic is changing payment and communication
    •  Tools and operational alignment strategies to shorten the pay cycle
    ​​​​​​​•  Navigating the Stimulus Package and the PPP/Disaster Recovery Plan


  • Robyn Burkinshaw

    Founder & CEO - BlytzPay

  • Bill Elizondo

    Chief Operating Officer - AFS

  • Corinne Kirkendall

    EVP of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs - PassTime

  • , ,