THEATREARTLIFE

DISCUSSION WITH BROADWAYHD'S BONNIE COMLEY

ABOUT THE WEBINAR:

Join Anna in a one on one discussion with Bonnie Comley, producer and CEO/Founder of BroadwayHD.  With a passion for promoting and preserving live entertainment, Bonnie and BroadwayHD bring digital live entertainment to the next generation of Broadway fans, while also serving the wider global audience.  As a Tony  and Olivier Award winning theatrical producer, and producer of over 40 films, Bonnie gives insight into what it takes to produce theatre and film at the highest level. 

Join the discussion to hear from a passionate advocate for the power of digital capture and the future of live performance. 

Registration is free.  If you cannot attend the live discussion, a replay will automatically be sent within 24hrs of the event. 

Bonnie Comley: 
Bonnie Comley a three-time Tony Award-winning producer. She has won an Olivier Award and two Drama Desk Awards for her stage productions. She is a member of The Broadway League and serves on their Audience Engagement and Education Committee. Comley has produced over 40 films, winning eight Telly Awards and one W3 Award. She is the founder and CEO of BroadwayHD, the world’s premier online streaming platform delivering over 300 full length stage plays and musicals to theater fans globally at www.BroadwayHD.com  

Anna Robb: 
In Anna's 20 year career, she has had over 10 years experience in performer flying and has been involved as a stage manager on the creation of The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil and as production stage manager on The House of Dancing Water in Macau. Anna has dealt with countless show stops and automation hiccups and places much value on the rigging and automation teams as a source of safety and reassurance as they challenge the boundaries of what is possible in the performer / tech interface.

​​​​​​​Anna is also the Co-Founder and Managing Director for TheatreArtLife. Anna has lectured on Stage Management and given speeches on show creation and is passionate about the evolution of the entertainment industry.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​DATE AND TIME:
New York:     Monday 23 November, 10:00AM
London:          Monday 23 November, 3:00PM
Dubai:             Monday 23 November, 7:00PM
New Delhi:   Monday 23 November, 8:30PM
Hong Kong:  Monday 23 November, 11:00PM
Sydney:           Tuesday 24 November, 2:00AM
​​​​​​​Auckland:      Tuesday 24 November, 4:00AM

REGISTRATION IS FREE
Remember, if you can't attend the live event, you can register and you will automatically receive a replay link post event. ​​​​​​​

  • Bonnie Comley

    Producer/CEO BroadwayHD

  • Anna Roob

    Webinar Host

  • , ,