THEATREARTLIFE MASTERCLASS

THE ARTIST AS A BUSINESS: 
How to Navigate 2021 and the COVID Pandemic

ABOUT THE WEBINAR:

Join Joshua Morgan to unpack the idea of the Artist as a business and how to navigate way through the uncertainty of 2020 and the pandemic, and into a productive 2021.  Including: 
- what can you actually do during a pandemic?
- how to use your down time productively
- How to keep your skills in good shape and remain 'show ready.'
- How to stay present in the minds of employers

About Joshua Morgan: 
​​​​​​​Joshua is an actor, director and producer based in NYC. He founded and ran the first dual city theatre company that was based out of Washington, DC and Winston-Salem, NC before returning to work as an actor full time. He has performed all over the country and can currently be seen in the Broadway musical Ain’t Too Proud: the Life and Times of the Temptations and the new NBC series “Lincoln Rhyme: the Hunt for the Bone Collector”. Having combined his passions for teaching, producing and acting, he created Artist’s Strategy; a consulting agency helping various artists build business plans on the path towards sustainable futures​​​​​​​.
​​​​​​​
DATE AND TIME:
New York:      Tuesday 20 October, 10:00
London:         Tuesday 20 October, 13:00
Dubai:            Tuesday 20 October, 18:00
New Delhi:    Tuesday 20 October, 19:30
Hong Kong:   Tuesday 20 October, 22:00
Sydney:          Wednesday 21 October, 01:00
​​​​​​​Auckland:      Wednesday 21 October, 03:00

PRICE:
LAST DAYS DISCOUNT!!
10USD

BUYERS PLEASE NOTE: After payment via PayPal, please click "Return to Merchant" and this will take you back to the page where you can register your details and get your links. If you get lost don't worry, we track all purchases and will ensure you are registered.
​​​​​​​

  • Joshua Morgan

    Webinar Host

  • , ,