Healy World - USA
Frequency Friday - 23. October 2020
Worldwide Online Meeting

in English Language
Central European Time - 06:00 p.m.
 Pacific Standard Time - 09:00 a.m.
Mountain Standard Time - 10:00 a.m.
Central Standard Time - 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Standard Time - 12:00 p.m.

Welcome to our Online Meeting.
We will present you following Guests and Speakers:

Marcus Schmieke - Founder Healy World
Christian Halper - Founder Healy World

Frank Deyle - Chief Sales Officer Healy World
Martin Wittmann - Chief Product Officer Healy World
Sara Rodriguez - Healy World Director (Member)
Ryan Conley - Healy World Leader (Member)
Steven Keller - Healy World Leader (Member)

  • , ,