JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE
Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, join the followup discussion, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Monday, October 12th Indigenous Peoples' Day
4-6:30pm PT / 5-7:30pm MT / 6-8:30pm CT/ 7-9:30pm ET

Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page. _________________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE TICKETS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. Please give generously according to your financial context: DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY 
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Unitarian Universalist Church of Minnetonka, MN

    First Parish Unitarian Universalist Church Bridgewater, MA


    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer.

  • , ,