JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE
Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, join the followup discussion, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Thursday, October 15th European Screening
6:00-8:30pm Paris Time/ 5:00-7:30pm Central European Time/ 11:00am-1:30pm CT/ 12:00-2:30pm ET
 
Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page. _________________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE TICKETS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. Please give generously according to your financial context: DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY 
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Committee of Solidarity With Indigenous Peoples of the Americas- Paris, France


    Unitarian Universalists of Bern, Switzerland

    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer

  • , ,