Opportunities for Building Renovation
​​​​​​​in the
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​National Recovery and Resilience Plans

  • Kaspar Richter

    Head of Unit, Growth and Business Environment at DG REFORM, European Commission

  • Florian Flachenecker

    Policy Officer, Recovery and Resilience Task Force, European Commission

  • Gaspard Demur

    Policy Officer, Energy Efficiency: Buildings and Products, DG ENER, European Commission

  • Marjolaine Meynier-Millefert

    Member of the National Assembly (France)

  • Ilaria Bertini

    Director for Energy Efficiency at ENEA (Italy)

  • Petr Holub

    Director at Chance for Buildings (Czech Republic)

  • James Stevens

    Moderator - Managing Partner at Rud Pedersen Public Affairs

  • , ,