JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE
Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, hear from the filmmakers & protagonists, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Friday, October 2nd
3-5:30pm PT / 4-6:30pm MT / 5-7:30pm CT / 6-8:30pm ET
  Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page.
__________
________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE TICKETS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. Please give generously according to your financial context: DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY 
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Unitarian Church of Underwood, MN

    Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Lima, OH

    Unitarian Universalist Society: East, CT


    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer

  • , ,