JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE
Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, hear from the filmmakers & protagonists, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Friday, November 6th
3-5:30pm PT / 4-6:30pm MT / 5-7:30m CT/ 6-8:30pm ET

Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page. _________________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE TICKETS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. Please give generously according to your financial context: DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY 
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Bull Run Unitarian Universalists

    Prince William Conservation Alliance

    Williamsburg JCC Indivisible

    Earth Rise Indivisible

    Unitarian Universalists for Social Justice (UUSJ)

    Unitarian Universalist Church of Loudoun, Earth Justice Team


    Citizens Climate Lobby, Prince William Chapter

    Mothers Out Front

    Greater Prince William Climate Action Network.

    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer

  • , ,