JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE
Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch  award-winning documentary, join the followup film discussion and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Thursday, August 20th
5:30-8pm PT / 6:30-9pm MT / 7:30-10pm CT / 8:30-11pm ET

Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page.
__________________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE DONATIONS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. In addition to donating you must also register for the event. Please give generously according to your financial context): DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY 
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Unitarian Universalist Justice Ministry of California


    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Clément Guerra

    Film Co-Director & Impact Campaign Producer

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer

  • , ,