JOIN THE UNITARIAN UNIVERSALIST SCREENING & DISCUSSION OF


THE CONDOR & THE EAGLE

Come together virtually as people of faith and conscience to watch an award-winning documentary, join in a followup film discussion, and unite the faith community in the movement for Indigenous rights and climate justice.

Friday, August 7th
3-5:30pm PT / 4-6:30pm MT / 5-7:30pm CT / 6-8:30pm ET


Click the REGISTER button on the banner at the bottom of the page.

________________________________________________

  • SLIDING-SCALE TICKETS

    There is a suggested $1-100 sliding scale donation (avg. $25), benefiting faith-community solidarity & partnership with Indigenous-led climate justice campaigns. Please give generously according to your financial context: DONATE HERE

  • CO-HOSTED BY
    Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth

    Unitarian Universalist Church of Utica, NY

    Unitarian Universalist Young Adults for Climate Justice (UUYACJ)


    SIGN UP TO BE A CO-HOST

  • Aly Tharp

    Program Director, UU Ministry for Earth; Film Executive Producer

  • , ,