JOIN US on May 31, 2020
5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific 

Gateway to the Unreached: International Day for the Unreached 2020
​​​​​​​A 90-minute SPECIAL ONLINE EVENT!  

  • Who Are the "Unreached?"  
    ​​​​ ​Hear from those who are working among the world's unreached peoples -- more than 3 BILLION -- who have yet to hear the GOOD NEWS of the Gospel!

  • Why Do They Remain Unreached?  
    ​​​​​​ ​One of the challenges of missions work today is penetrating the remaining unreached peoples of the world.  We'll explain those challenges.

  • What Can I Do?  
    ​​​​​​ ​You'll discover the resources that are available to help you and your church join the effort to reach the remaining peoples of the world who have never heard the Good News of God's love, forgiveness and grace.

  • This jam-packed event will give you an "insider's" look at the challenge of finishing the Great Commission: to "go into ALL the world and make disciples of all nations!"  

    Exciting videos "from the field", interviews with missions leaders, frank discussions and ANSWERS to YOUR questions!

  • Ruth Kramer -

    Executive Producer and Host - Mission Network News

  • Greg Kelley -

    CEO - World Mission, Host "Gateway to the Unreached" Podcast

  • Marv Newell -

    VP, Missio Nexus, Missiologist, Author

  • Rob Myers -

    CEO - DOOR Int'l

  • , ,